+ 34 618 577 286
Wine tastings and gastronomic tours
Spanish delicious temptation

Real Spain is not only a crystal clear sea, a gentle sun and numerous sights.

It is home to one of the most wonderful cuisines in the world. We invite you to enjoy stunning views and to actively rest. Discover the world of Spanish wine and delicious cheeses, taste national dishes and enjoy the amazing local colour. We will undertake the organization of a dinner, a tasting or a full gastronomic tour. Excursions to wineries and cheese and olive oil factories; walks along vineyards and ancient castles; visiting the best restaurants in Barcelona and the surrounding area – all this is waiting for you. For those who do not want to leave Barcelona and enjoy exquisite Spanish or other Mediterranean wines in a pleasant company, we regularly organize professional wine tastings with local food.

Taste Spain
Leave your contact information. We will call back and discuss the details.




By clicking the SEND button you consent to the processing of your personal data


Every holiday
unforgettable
Secrets of traditional cuisine

All tours and tastings are available in individual or group format. We can also diversify your trip with interesting and informative excursions – in Barcelona and outside the city. At your service are:

  • Professional wine tasting with food pairing in Barcelona
  • A picnic among vineyards.
  • A dinner aboard a sailing vessel.
  • A ride in a carriage and many other impressions.

Take advantage of Premium services and visit surroundings of Barcelona at the wheel of a luxury car or a modern helicopter. Our possibilities have no boundaries. We are ready for anything to present you all the beauties of Spain in the best format possible.

Journey into a dream

Do you want to get to know Spain as it really is? Try masterpieces of local cuisine in the best restaurants. Take a look at our tastings and trips.

+ 34 618 577 286
Дегустации и гастрономические мероприятия
Вкусный соблазн по-испански

Настоящая Испания – это не только кристально-чистое море, ласковое солнце и многочисленные достопримечательности.

Это родина одной из самых великолепных кухонь мира. Приглашаем вас насладиться потрясающими видами и активно отдохнуть. Открыть для себя мир испанского вина и деликатесных сыров, продегустировать национальные блюда и насладиться удивительно-чудесным колоритом. Мы возьмем на себя организацию ужина, дегустации или полноценного гастрономического тура. Вас ждут экскурсии на винодельни и фабрики по изготовлению сыра и оливкового масла; прогулки по виноградникам и старинным замкам; посещение лучших ресторанов Барселоны и окрестностей. Для тех, кто не хочет выезжать из Барселоны и при этом насладиться изысканными испанскими винами в приятной компании, у нас регулярно проходят профессиональные винные дегустации на русском, английском и испанском языках.

Попробуйте Испанию
на вкус
Оставьте контактные данные. Мы свяжемся с вами и обсудим детали.





Нажимая кнопку ОТПРАВИТЬ вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных


Каждый праздник
незабываемый
Секреты местной кухни

Все туры и дегустации доступны в индивидуальном или групповом формате. При желании, мы разнообразим ваше путешествие интересными и познавательными гастрономическими экскурсиями – в Барселоне и за пределами города. К вашим услугам:

  • Профессиональная дегустация вин в Барселоне.
  • Пикник среди виноградников.
  • Ужин на борту парусного судна.
  • Путешествие в карете и еще масса других впечатлений.

Воспользуйтесь услугами в формате Premium и посетите окрестности Барселоны за рулем роскошного авто или на современном вертолете. Нашим возможностям нет границ. Мы готовы на все, чтобы преподнести вам все красоты Испании в лучшем формате.

Путешествие в мечту

Хотите познать Испанию такой, какая она есть на самом деле? Попробуйте шедевры местной кухни в лучших ресторанах. Посмотрите, как проходят наши дегустации и поездки.